Draw every day at 15:45 to 16:00 CEST (GMT+2)

Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 5295
1st PRIZE 6830
2nd Prize 5356
3rd Prize 2927
Starter Prize 5429
Consolation Prize 7367

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Thu, 30 June 2022 No. 5295 6830
Wed, 29 June 2022 No. 5294 3765
Tue, 28 June 2022 No. 5293 1399
Mon, 27 June 2022 No. 5292 8383
Sun, 26 June 2022 No. 5291 7433
Sat, 25 June 2022 No. 5290 5168
Fri, 24 June 2022 No. 5289 3975
Thu, 23 June 2022 No. 5288 6298
Wed, 22 June 2022 No. 5287 6012
Tue, 21 June 2022 No. 5286 8802
Mon, 20 June 2022 No. 5285 3029
Sun, 19 June 2022 No. 5284 1918
Sat, 18 June 2022 No. 5283 2864
Fri, 17 June 2022 No. 5282 0018
Thu, 16 June 2022 No. 5281 3408
Wed, 15 June 2022 No. 5280 1527
Tue, 14 June 2022 No. 5279 8278
  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Europe/Budapest (GMT+2)

link2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2008 Hungaria Pools. All rights reserved.